Pastors & Staff

ARON GIBSON

LEAD PASTOR

LEARN MORE
MITCH WHITE
Executive Pastor, Lake Forest Family of Churches
VIEW CONTACT INFO & BIO
BOB DE BOER
Pastor of Spiritual Formation and Connections
VIEW CONTACT INFO & BIO
Beverly Ailiff
Kids’ Ministry Leader
bailiff@lakeforest.org
Cesar Guerrero
Creative Producer
cguerrero@lakeforest.org
Angie Clayton
Leader Development
aclayton@lakeforest.org
Jus Leverette
Next Generation Lead Director (aka Student Pastor)
jleverette@lakeforest.org
Lori Ebersold
Executive Assistant/Coordinator
lebersold@lakeforest.org
Nathan Storey
Worship Arts Director
nstorey@lakeforest.org